All Events

Dec 14, 2014 | Sun
Dec 15 | Mon
Dec 16 | Tue

Course Related - ePortfolios

9:30 am - 10:30 am

FULL

Course Related - ePortfolios

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

FULL

Dec 17 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

24 seats available

Course-related - Library -

7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

24 seats available

Dec 18 | Thu
Dec 19 | Fri
Dec 20 | Sat
Dec 21 | Sun
Dec 22 | Mon
Dec 23 | Tue
Dec 24 | Wed
Dec 25 | Thu
Dec 26 | Fri
Dec 27 | Sat
Dec 28 | Sun
Dec 29 | Mon
Dec 30 | Tue
Dec 31 | Wed
Jan 1, 2015 | Thu
Jan 2 | Fri

Job Search

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

13 seats available

Jan 3 | Sat
Jan 4 | Sun
Jan 5 | Mon

Majors and Careers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

13 seats available

Jan 6 | Tue
Jan 7 | Wed

How to handle conflict in the workplace

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Jan 8 | Thu

Interviewing Skills

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

13 seats available

Jan 9 | Fri
Jan 10 | Sat
Jan 11 | Sun
Jan 12 | Mon
Jan 13 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Jan 14 | Wed

Social Media: Linked In 101/Facebook

11:30 am - 12:30 pm

14 seats available

Jan 15 | Thu
Jan 16 | Fri
Jan 17 | Sat
Jan 18 | Sun
Jan 19 | Mon
Jan 20 | Tue

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

12 seats available

Jan 21 | Wed
Jan 22 | Thu

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

13 seats available

Jan 23 | Fri
Jan 24 | Sat