All Events

May 24, 2015 | Sun
May 25 | Mon
May 26 | Tue
May 27 | Wed
May 28 | Thu
May 29 | Fri
May 30 | Sat
May 31 | Sun
Jun 1, 2015 | Mon
Jun 2 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

6 seats available

Jun 3 | Wed

Negotiation Skills

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

11 seats available

Jun 4 | Thu
Jun 5 | Fri
Jun 6 | Sat
Jun 7 | Sun
Jun 8 | Mon

Job Search

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

14 seats available

Jun 9 | Tue
Jun 10 | Wed

Majors and Careers

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Jun 11 | Thu
Jun 12 | Fri

How to handle conflict in the workplace

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

11 seats available

Jun 13 | Sat
Jun 14 | Sun
Jun 15 | Mon

Mathematics 215: Bridge to Modern Programming

06/15 12:30 pm - 07/02 2:30 pm

26 seats available

Bridge to Engineering 204 (Electrical Circuits)

06/15 12:30 pm - 07/02 2:30 pm

27 seats available

Bridge to Chemistry 210 and 220

06/15 1:30 pm - 07/02 4:30 pm

25 seats available

Social Media: Linked In 101/Facebook

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

14 seats available

Bridge to Physics 210

06/15 9:30 am - 07/02 12:30 pm

23 seats available

Jun 16 | Tue
Jun 17 | Wed

Interviewing Skills

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

14 seats available

Jun 18 | Thu

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Jun 19 | Fri
Jun 20 | Sat
Jun 21 | Sun
Jun 22 | Mon
Jun 23 | Tue
Jun 24 | Wed
Jun 25 | Thu
Jun 26 | Fri
Jun 27 | Sat
Jun 28 | Sun
Jun 29 | Mon
Jun 30 | Tue
Jul 1, 2015 | Wed
Jul 2 | Thu
Jul 3 | Fri
Jul 4 | Sat