All Events

Aug 30, 2015 | Sun
Aug 31 | Mon

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

9 seats available

Sep 1, 2015 | Tue

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Course Related - Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

1 seat available

Course Related - Calculators

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

FULL

Sep 2 | Wed

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

9 seats available

Job Search

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

24 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

7 seats available

Sep 3 | Thu

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

9:30 am - 10:00 am

7 seats available

Course Related - Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

2 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

FULL

Sep 4 | Fri
Sep 5 | Sat
Sep 6 | Sun
Sep 7 | Mon
Sep 8 | Tue

MS PowerPoint

11:00 am - 11:30 am

3 seats available

Dare to Be Different - Non-traditional Careers

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

16 seats available

Interviewing Skills

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

23 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

20 seats available

Course-related - Library -

9:30 am - 10:30 am

25 seats available

Sep 9 | Wed

MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

4 seats available

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

13 seats available

Sep 10 | Thu

Majors and Careers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

24 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

FULL

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

20 seats available

Sep 11 | Fri
Sep 12 | Sat
Sep 13 | Sun
Sep 14 | Mon
Sep 15 | Tue
Sep 16 | Wed

How to handle conflict in the workplace

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

24 seats available

Course-related - Library -

9:00 am - 10:15 am

25 seats available

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

Sep 17 | Thu

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 seat available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

20 seats available

Course-related - Library -

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

30 seats available

Sep 18 | Fri
Sep 19 | Sat
Sep 20 | Sun
Sep 21 | Mon

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

5 seats available

Finding Articles

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

15 seats available

Sep 22 | Tue

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

3 seats available

Sep 23 | Wed

Finding Articles

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

4 seats available

Sep 24 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

15 seats available

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

7 seats available

Social Media: Linked In 101/Facebook

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 seats available

Sep 25 | Fri

Keys to Database Searching

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

4 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

30 seats available

Sep 26 | Sat
Sep 27 | Sun
Sep 28 | Mon

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Keys to Database Searching

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

9 seats available

Sep 29 | Tue

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

6 seats available

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

13 seats available

Sep 30 | Wed

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

22 seats available

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

13 seats available

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

21 seats available

Oct 1, 2015 | Thu

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

20 seats available

Oct 2 | Fri
Oct 3 | Sat
Oct 4 | Sun
Oct 5 | Mon

Job Search

11:00 pm - 12:00 pm

24 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Oct 6 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

24 seats available

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

22 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

20 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

Oct 7 | Wed

How to handle conflict in the workplace

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

23 seats available

Oct 8 | Thu

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

20 seats available

Oct 9 | Fri
Oct 10 | Sat