All Events

Sep 28, 2014 | Sun
Sep 29 | Mon

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Sep 30 | Tue

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

26 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 am

24 seats available

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

2 seats available

MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

10 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

FULL

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

2 seats available

Oct 1, 2014 | Wed

Hybrid vs Online Courses

11:00 am - 11:30 am

9 seats available

Course-related - Library -

9:00 am - 10:15 am

8 seats available

Oct 2 | Thu

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - ePortfolios

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

30 seats available

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

24 seats available

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

24 seats available

Oct 3 | Fri
Oct 4 | Sat
Oct 5 | Sun
Oct 6 | Mon

Discussion Board and Assignments in Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

6 seats available

Course-related - Library -

9:30 am - 10:45 am

24 seats available

Course-related - Library -

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

30 seats available

Oct 7 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

4 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

29 seats available

Oct 8 | Wed

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

1 seat available

Course-related - Library -

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

30 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 9 | Thu

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

6 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

10 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

26 seats available

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

FULL

Oct 10 | Fri

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

Oct 11 | Sat

Course Related - ePortfolios

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 12 | Sun
Oct 13 | Mon
Oct 14 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

19 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 15 | Wed

PIL 101 Library Workshop

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

24 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Oct 16 | Thu

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

12 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

PIL 101 Library Workshop

9:30 am - 10:45 am

24 seats available

Oct 17 | Fri
Oct 18 | Sat
Oct 19 | Sun
Oct 20 | Mon

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

10 seats available

Oct 21 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

PIL 101 Library Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

24 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

30 seats available

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

17 seats available

Oct 22 | Wed

FULLY ONLINE! (Blackboard) Keys to Database Searching

10/22 10:00 am - 10/23 12:00 pm

22 seats available

PIL 101 Library Workshop

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

24 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 23 | Thu

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

22 seats available

Oct 24 | Fri

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Oct 25 | Sat
Oct 26 | Sun
Oct 27 | Mon

PIL 101 Library Workshop

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

24 seats available

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

6 seats available

Oct 28 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

PIL 101 Library Workshop

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

24 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 29 | Wed

Student Technology Information and Services

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Keys to Database Searching

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

7 seats available

Oct 30 | Thu

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

23 seats available

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

8 seats available

FULLY ONLINE! (Blackboard) Finding Articles

10/30 10:00 am - 10/31 12:00 pm

26 seats available

Oct 31 | Fri
Nov 1, 2014 | Sat
Nov 2 | Sun
Nov 3 | Mon
Nov 4 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

30 seats available

Nov 5 | Wed

PIL 101 Library Workshop

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

24 seats available

Student Technology Information and Services

11/05 3:30 pm - 01/05 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Nov 6 | Thu

PIL 101 Library Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

24 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Nov 7 | Fri
Nov 8 | Sat