All Events

Apr 26, 2015 | Sun
Apr 27 | Mon

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:10 pm

25 seats available

Prezi and Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 28 | Tue

Teaching with Visual and Primary Sources

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

24 seats available

Apr 29 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

FULLY ONLINE! (Blackboard) Keys to Database Searching

04/29 10:00 am - 04/30 12:00 pm

FULL

Apr 30 | Thu

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

May 1, 2015 | Fri
May 2 | Sat
May 3 | Sun
May 4 | Mon
May 5 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

11 seats available

May 6 | Wed

MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

May 7 | Thu

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

May 8 | Fri
May 9 | Sat
May 10 | Sun
May 11 | Mon

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

10 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

May 12 | Tue

Job Search

05/12 1:30 pm - 02/15 2:30 pm

13 seats available

May 13 | Wed

How to handle conflict in the workplace

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

May 14 | Thu

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Majors and Careers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

May 15 | Fri

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

May 16 | Sat
May 17 | Sun
May 18 | Mon
May 19 | Tue

Social Media: Linked In 101/Facebook

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

May 20 | Wed

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Interviewing Skills

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

13 seats available

May 21 | Thu
May 22 | Fri
May 23 | Sat
May 24 | Sun
May 25 | Mon
May 26 | Tue
May 27 | Wed
May 28 | Thu
May 29 | Fri
May 30 | Sat
May 31 | Sun
Jun 1, 2015 | Mon
Jun 2 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

14 seats available

Jun 3 | Wed

Negotiation Skills

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

13 seats available

Jun 4 | Thu
Jun 5 | Fri
Jun 6 | Sat