All Events

Mar 29, 2015 | Sun
Mar 30 | Mon

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

9 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

FULL

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

FULL

Mar 31 | Tue
Apr 1, 2015 | Wed

Prezi and Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Course-related - Library -

10:00 am - 11:15 am

21 seats available

Negotiation Skills

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

10 seats available

Apr 2 | Thu

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

Course Related - ePortfolios

11:00 am - 11:45 am

24 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

9 seats available

MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

29 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

6 seats available

Apr 3 | Fri
Apr 4 | Sat
Apr 5 | Sun
Apr 6 | Mon
Apr 7 | Tue
Apr 8 | Wed

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

5 seats available

Job Search

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Apr 9 | Thu

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Majors and Careers

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

10 seats available

Apr 10 | Fri

Social Media: Linked In 101/Facebook

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

5 seats available

Apr 11 | Sat
Apr 12 | Sun
Apr 13 | Mon

MS PowerPoint

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 14 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Surf Smart: Using the Web for Information and Research

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

23 seats available

Interviewing Skills

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

10 seats available

Apr 15 | Wed

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

19 seats available

11 Reasons Why I will never hire you

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

4 seats available

FULLY ONLINE! (Blackboard) Finding Articles

04/15 10:00 am - 04/16 12:00 pm

21 seats available

Apr 16 | Thu

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

17 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Apr 17 | Fri

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 18 | Sat
Apr 19 | Sun
Apr 20 | Mon

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Apr 21 | Tue

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

16 seats available

Finding Articles

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

13 seats available

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

16 seats available

Apr 22 | Wed

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

23 seats available

Apr 23 | Thu

Keys to Database Searching

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

13 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

Apr 24 | Fri

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Apr 25 | Sat
Apr 26 | Sun
Apr 27 | Mon

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

24 seats available

Surf Smart: Using the Web for Information and Research

12:30 pm - 1:45 am

25 seats available

Citing Your Sources to Avoid Plagiarism

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

25 seats available

Apr 28 | Tue

Teaching with Visual and Primary Sources

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

25 seats available

Apr 29 | Wed

Know Your Library! (Impress Your Friends)

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

24 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

FULLY ONLINE! (Blackboard) Keys to Database Searching

04/29 10:00 am - 04/30 12:00 pm

26 seats available

Apr 30 | Thu

Finding Articles

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

May 1, 2015 | Fri
May 2 | Sat
May 3 | Sun
May 4 | Mon
May 5 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

14 seats available

May 6 | Wed
May 7 | Thu

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Student Technology Orientation Workshop

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

30 seats available

May 8 | Fri
May 9 | Sat