All Events

Feb 16, 2020 | Sun
Feb 17 | Mon
Feb 18 | Tue
Feb 19 | Wed
Feb 20 | Thu

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

16 seats available

Active Learning, Student Faculty Sync Up

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

10 seats available

Feb 21 | Fri
Feb 22 | Sat
Feb 23 | Sun
Feb 24 | Mon
Feb 25 | Tue
Feb 26 | Wed
Feb 27 | Thu
Feb 28 | Fri
Feb 29 | Sat
Mar 1, 2020 | Sun
Mar 2 | Mon
Mar 3 | Tue
Mar 4 | Wed
Mar 5 | Thu
Mar 6 | Fri

Safeguard Online

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Hostos Teaching Institute

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

10 seats available

Mar 7 | Sat
Mar 8 | Sun
Mar 9 | Mon
Mar 10 | Tue

Careers in Cybersecurity

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

150 seats available

Mar 11 | Wed

Hostos Teaching Institute

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

20 seats available

Work Backwards! Flip your Course Design

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 12 | Thu
Mar 13 | Fri

Showcasing Student Achievements through ePortfolios

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Mar 14 | Sat
Mar 15 | Sun
Mar 16 | Mon

Mindful Conversations

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

19 seats available

Smart Classroom Essentials

03/16 9:00 am - 05/29 5:00 pm

FULL

Mar 17 | Tue
Mar 18 | Wed
Mar 19 | Thu

Try, Try Again

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 20 | Fri
Mar 21 | Sat
Mar 22 | Sun
Mar 23 | Mon
Mar 24 | Tue

Nonprofit Alumni Career Panel

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

150 seats available

Mar 25 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

19 seats available

Mar 26 | Thu

Special Events

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

14 seats available

Mar 27 | Fri
Mar 28 | Sat