All Events

Aug 29, 2021 | Sun
Aug 30 | Mon
Aug 31 | Tue
Sep 1, 2021 | Wed
Sep 2 | Thu
Sep 3 | Fri
Sep 4 | Sat
Sep 5 | Sun
Sep 6 | Mon
Sep 7 | Tue
Sep 8 | Wed
Sep 9 | Thu

Blackboard Advanced

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Sep 10 | Fri
Sep 11 | Sat
Sep 12 | Sun
Sep 13 | Mon

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

17 seats available

Online Learning Training Programs

09/13 12:00 am - 10/08 12:00 am

20 seats available

Active Learning & Student engagement

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

14 seats available

Sep 14 | Tue

Course Design

11:00 am - 11:45 am

16 seats available

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

17 seats available

Sep 15 | Wed
Sep 16 | Thu
Sep 17 | Fri

Test Server Workshop.

2:22 pm - 3:33 pm

7 seats available

Sep 18 | Sat

Academic Integrity in Higher Ed

3:14 pm - 4:15 pm

20 seats available

Sep 19 | Sun
Sep 20 | Mon

Mindful Conversations

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

85 seats available

Sep 21 | Tue

Blackboard Advanced

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

18 seats available

Sep 22 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

94 seats available

Sep 23 | Thu

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

16 seats available

Sep 24 | Fri
Sep 25 | Sat
Sep 26 | Sun
Sep 27 | Mon
Sep 28 | Tue

Lecture Capture

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

10 seats available

Sep 29 | Wed
Sep 30 | Thu

Training

10:30 am - 11:00 am

FULL

Course Design

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

19 seats available

Oct 1, 2021 | Fri

Special Events

9:30 am - 2:00 pm

6 seats available

Oct 2 | Sat
Oct 3 | Sun
Oct 4 | Mon

Online Learning Training Programs

10/04 12:00 am - 11/12 12:00 am

18 seats available

Oct 5 | Tue
Oct 6 | Wed
Oct 7 | Thu
Oct 8 | Fri
Oct 9 | Sat