All Events

Nov 19, 2017 | Sun
Nov 20 | Mon

Course-related - Library -

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FULL

Nov 21 | Tue
Nov 22 | Wed
Nov 23 | Thu
Nov 24 | Fri
Nov 25 | Sat
Nov 26 | Sun
Nov 27 | Mon
Nov 28 | Tue
Nov 29 | Wed

Majors & Careers

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

7 seats available

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

3 seats available

Know Your Rights at Work

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

14 seats available

Nov 30 | Thu
Dec 1, 2017 | Fri
Dec 2 | Sat
Dec 3 | Sun
Dec 4 | Mon
Dec 5 | Tue
Dec 6 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Dec 7 | Thu

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

6 seats available

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

11:00 am - 11:45 am

13 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

15 seats available

Dec 8 | Fri
Dec 9 | Sat
Dec 10 | Sun
Dec 11 | Mon
Dec 12 | Tue
Dec 13 | Wed
Dec 14 | Thu
Dec 15 | Fri
Dec 16 | Sat
Dec 17 | Sun
Dec 18 | Mon
Dec 19 | Tue
Dec 20 | Wed
Dec 21 | Thu
Dec 22 | Fri
Dec 23 | Sat
Dec 24 | Sun
Dec 25 | Mon
Dec 26 | Tue
Dec 27 | Wed
Dec 28 | Thu
Dec 29 | Fri
Dec 30 | Sat