All Events

Mar 17, 2019 | Sun
Mar 18 | Mon

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 10:45 am

25 seats available

Mar 19 | Tue

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 20 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

5 seats available

Mar 21 | Thu

Course-related - Library

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

25 seats available

Mar 22 | Fri
Mar 23 | Sat
Mar 24 | Sun
Mar 25 | Mon

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Mar 26 | Tue

Course-related - Library

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Mar 27 | Wed

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Mar 28 | Thu

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

8 seats available

Course-related - Library

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

25 seats available

Mar 29 | Fri
Mar 30 | Sat
Mar 31 | Sun
Apr 1, 2019 | Mon

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Apr 2 | Tue

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

10 seats available

Apr 3 | Wed

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 4 | Thu
Apr 5 | Fri

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 6 | Sat
Apr 7 | Sun
Apr 8 | Mon

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Apr 9 | Tue

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 10 | Wed
Apr 11 | Thu
Apr 12 | Fri
Apr 13 | Sat
Apr 14 | Sun
Apr 15 | Mon

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Apr 16 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Apr 17 | Wed
Apr 18 | Thu
Apr 19 | Fri
Apr 20 | Sat
Apr 21 | Sun
Apr 22 | Mon
Apr 23 | Tue
Apr 24 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 25 | Thu
Apr 26 | Fri
Apr 27 | Sat