All Events

Sep 27, 2020 | Sun
Sep 28 | Mon
Sep 29 | Tue

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

9 seats available

Sep 30 | Wed
Oct 1, 2020 | Thu

Hands On

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Oct 2 | Fri

Know Your Rights

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

28 seats available

LinkedIn 101

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

28 seats available

Oct 3 | Sat
Oct 4 | Sun
Oct 5 | Mon
Oct 6 | Tue
Oct 7 | Wed

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 8 | Thu
Oct 9 | Fri

Resume Workshop

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

30 seats available

Oct 10 | Sat
Oct 11 | Sun
Oct 12 | Mon
Oct 13 | Tue

Hands On

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Oct 14 | Wed
Oct 15 | Thu

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

9:30 am - 10:00 am

10 seats available

Oct 16 | Fri

Welcome to CSO

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

30 seats available

Virtual Job Fair 101

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

28 seats available

Oct 17 | Sat
Oct 18 | Sun
Oct 19 | Mon
Oct 20 | Tue
Oct 21 | Wed
Oct 22 | Thu
Oct 23 | Fri
Oct 24 | Sat
Oct 25 | Sun
Oct 26 | Mon
Oct 27 | Tue
Oct 28 | Wed
Oct 29 | Thu
Oct 30 | Fri

Conflict Resolution

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

30 seats available

Non-Traditional Careers

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

30 seats available

Oct 31 | Sat
Nov 1, 2020 | Sun
Nov 2 | Mon
Nov 3 | Tue
Nov 4 | Wed
Nov 5 | Thu
Nov 6 | Fri

Conflict Resolution

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

30 seats available

Office Politics

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

30 seats available

Nov 7 | Sat