All Events

Apr 22, 2018 | Sun
Apr 23 | Mon

Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 24 | Tue
Apr 25 | Wed

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Apr 26 | Thu

How to handle conflict in the workplace

11:00 am - 11:45 am

14 seats available

Career Coach Webinar

10:00 am - 10:45 am

100 seats available

Non-Traditional Careers

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

12 seats available

Know Your Rights at Work

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

14 seats available

Apr 27 | Fri

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Apr 28 | Sat
Apr 29 | Sun
Apr 30 | Mon
May 1, 2018 | Tue

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

May 2 | Wed

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

25 seats available

May 3 | Thu

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

12 seats available

Career Coach Webinar

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

99 seats available

May 4 | Fri
May 5 | Sat
May 6 | Sun
May 7 | Mon

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

May 8 | Tue
May 9 | Wed

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 11:45 am

13 seats available

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

14 seats available

Interview Skills

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

14 seats available

May 10 | Thu
May 11 | Fri

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12 seats available

May 12 | Sat
May 13 | Sun
May 14 | Mon
May 15 | Tue
May 16 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

May 17 | Thu
May 18 | Fri
May 19 | Sat
May 20 | Sun
May 21 | Mon
May 22 | Tue
May 23 | Wed
May 24 | Thu
May 25 | Fri
May 26 | Sat
May 27 | Sun
May 28 | Mon
May 29 | Tue
May 30 | Wed
May 31 | Thu
Jun 1, 2018 | Fri
Jun 2 | Sat