All Events

Mar 26, 2017 | Sun
Mar 27 | Mon

MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

FULL

Mar 28 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

10 seats available

Mar 29 | Wed

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

11 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Mar 30 | Thu

MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

7 seats available

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Mar 31 | Fri
Apr 1, 2017 | Sat
Apr 2 | Sun
Apr 3 | Mon

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Apr 4 | Tue

Google Drive and Prezi

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 5 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

STRIVE workshop

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

25 seats available

Apr 6 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

8 seats available

Effective Communication

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

8 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

12 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

10:00 am - 10:45 am

8 seats available

Apr 7 | Fri

MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Apr 8 | Sat
Apr 9 | Sun
Apr 10 | Mon
Apr 11 | Tue
Apr 12 | Wed
Apr 13 | Thu
Apr 14 | Fri
Apr 15 | Sat
Apr 16 | Sun
Apr 17 | Mon
Apr 18 | Tue
Apr 19 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 20 | Thu

Google Drive and Prezi

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Apr 21 | Fri
Apr 22 | Sat
Apr 23 | Sun
Apr 24 | Mon

MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 25 | Tue

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 26 | Wed

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 27 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Interview Skills

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

11 seats available

Majors & Careers

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

12 seats available

MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

7 seats available

Apr 28 | Fri
Apr 29 | Sat
Apr 30 | Sun
May 1, 2017 | Mon
May 2 | Tue

Special Events

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

62 seats available

May 3 | Wed

STRIVE workshop

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

May 4 | Thu

How to handle conflict in the workplace

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

12 seats available

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

11 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

12 seats available

May 5 | Fri

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

May 6 | Sat