All Events

Aug 21, 2016 | Sun
Aug 22 | Mon
Aug 23 | Tue
Aug 24 | Wed
Aug 25 | Thu
Aug 26 | Fri
Aug 27 | Sat
Aug 28 | Sun
Aug 29 | Mon

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

8 seats available

Aug 30 | Tue

Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

9 seats available

Aug 31 | Wed

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

7 seats available

Sep 1, 2016 | Thu

Blackboard

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Sep 2 | Fri
Sep 3 | Sat
Sep 4 | Sun
Sep 5 | Mon
Sep 6 | Tue

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

8 seats available

Sep 7 | Wed

Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Sep 8 | Thu

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Blackboard

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Sep 9 | Fri
Sep 10 | Sat
Sep 11 | Sun
Sep 12 | Mon

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

25 seats available

Sep 13 | Tue

MS PowerPoint

11:00 am - 11:30 am

8 seats available

Sep 14 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Sep 15 | Thu

MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

6 seats available

Sep 16 | Fri

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

11 seats available

Sep 17 | Sat
Sep 18 | Sun
Sep 19 | Mon

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Sep 20 | Tue

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Sep 21 | Wed

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Sep 22 | Thu

MS Word

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

8 seats available

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Sep 23 | Fri
Sep 24 | Sat
Sep 25 | Sun
Sep 26 | Mon

MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Sep 27 | Tue

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Sep 28 | Wed

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Sep 29 | Thu

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Sep 30 | Fri
Oct 1, 2016 | Sat