All Events

Sep 23, 2018 | Sun
Sep 24 | Mon
Sep 25 | Tue

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Sep 26 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

27 seats available

Sep 27 | Thu

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Tips to building perfect Resumes

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

16 seats available

Sep 28 | Fri

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 pm

FULL

Sep 29 | Sat
Sep 30 | Sun
Oct 1, 2018 | Mon
Oct 2 | Tue

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Oct 3 | Wed

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

2 seats available

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 10:45 am

25 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

11 seats available

Oct 4 | Thu
Oct 5 | Fri
Oct 6 | Sat
Oct 7 | Sun
Oct 8 | Mon
Oct 9 | Tue

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

8 seats available

Oct 10 | Wed

Walk the Runway

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

75 seats available

Oct 11 | Thu

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

10 seats available

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Oct 12 | Fri
Oct 13 | Sat
Oct 14 | Sun
Oct 15 | Mon

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 10:45 am

25 seats available

Oct 16 | Tue

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Oct 17 | Wed

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Oct 18 | Thu
Oct 19 | Fri

STEP- BY- STEP GUIDE TO YOUR PERSONALS BRAND

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

28 seats available

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

7 seats available

Oct 20 | Sat
Oct 21 | Sun
Oct 22 | Mon
Oct 23 | Tue

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 24 | Wed
Oct 25 | Thu

Google Drive

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 26 | Fri
Oct 27 | Sat
Oct 28 | Sun
Oct 29 | Mon
Oct 30 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 31 | Wed
Nov 1, 2018 | Thu

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

18 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Nov 2 | Fri
Nov 3 | Sat