All Events

Apr 21, 2019 | Sun
Apr 22 | Mon
Apr 23 | Tue
Apr 24 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Apr 25 | Thu
Apr 26 | Fri
Apr 27 | Sat
Apr 28 | Sun
Apr 29 | Mon

Course-related - Library

4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

25 seats available

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 30 | Tue
May 1, 2019 | Wed
May 2 | Thu

Course-related - Library

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

May 3 | Fri
May 4 | Sat
May 5 | Sun
May 6 | Mon
May 7 | Tue

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

May 8 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

May 9 | Thu
May 10 | Fri
May 11 | Sat
May 12 | Sun

Course-related - Library

5:30 pm - 8:15 pm

25 seats available

May 13 | Mon

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

May 14 | Tue
May 15 | Wed

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

25 seats available

May 16 | Thu
May 17 | Fri
May 18 | Sat
May 19 | Sun
May 20 | Mon
May 21 | Tue
May 22 | Wed
May 23 | Thu
May 24 | Fri
May 25 | Sat
May 26 | Sun
May 27 | Mon
May 28 | Tue
May 29 | Wed
May 30 | Thu
May 31 | Fri
Jun 1, 2019 | Sat