All Events

Sep 19, 2021 | Sun
Sep 20 | Mon
Sep 21 | Tue

ePortfolios

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

21 seats available

Sep 22 | Wed

Zoom

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

29 seats available

Sep 23 | Thu
Sep 24 | Fri
Sep 25 | Sat
Sep 26 | Sun
Sep 27 | Mon
Sep 28 | Tue
Sep 29 | Wed

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

25 seats available

Sep 30 | Thu
Oct 1, 2021 | Fri

Student Leadership Academy

10/01 12:00 am - 12/31 12:00 am

150 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

29 seats available

Oct 2 | Sat
Oct 3 | Sun
Oct 4 | Mon
Oct 5 | Tue

Zoom

11:00 am - 11:30 am

30 seats available

Oct 6 | Wed
Oct 7 | Thu

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

29 seats available

Oct 8 | Fri
Oct 9 | Sat
Oct 10 | Sun
Oct 11 | Mon
Oct 12 | Tue
Oct 13 | Wed

ePortfolios

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

27 seats available

Oct 14 | Thu
Oct 15 | Fri

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

28 seats available

Oct 16 | Sat
Oct 17 | Sun
Oct 18 | Mon
Oct 19 | Tue

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

26 seats available

Oct 20 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

91 seats available

Oct 21 | Thu
Oct 22 | Fri

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

30 seats available

Oct 23 | Sat
Oct 24 | Sun
Oct 25 | Mon
Oct 26 | Tue
Oct 27 | Wed

ePortfolios

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

30 seats available

Oct 28 | Thu
Oct 29 | Fri

Zoom

11:00 am - 11:30 am

30 seats available

Oct 30 | Sat