All Events

Oct 29, 2017 | Sun
Oct 30 | Mon
Oct 31 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

4 seats available

Nov 1, 2017 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Nov 2 | Thu

Negotiation Skills

11:00 am - 11:45 am

14 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

14 seats available

Interview Skills

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Nov 3 | Fri
Nov 4 | Sat
Nov 5 | Sun
Nov 6 | Mon

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

11 seats available

Nov 7 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Effective Communication

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

14 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Nov 8 | Wed

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

8 seats available

Nov 9 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Nov 10 | Fri
Nov 11 | Sat
Nov 12 | Sun
Nov 13 | Mon

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

11 seats available

Nov 14 | Tue

Course-related - Library -

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 seats available

Nov 15 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Nov 16 | Thu

STRIVE workshop

2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

25 seats available

Nov 17 | Fri

Dare to Be Different - Non-traditional Careers

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

13 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

11:00 am - 11:45 am

14 seats available

Nov 18 | Sat
Nov 19 | Sun
Nov 20 | Mon

ePortfolio

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FULL

Course-related - Library -

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

25 seats available

Nov 21 | Tue
Nov 22 | Wed
Nov 23 | Thu
Nov 24 | Fri
Nov 25 | Sat
Nov 26 | Sun
Nov 27 | Mon
Nov 28 | Tue
Nov 29 | Wed

Majors & Careers

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

6 seats available

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

FULL

Know Your Rights at Work

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

14 seats available

Nov 30 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

25 seats available

Dec 1, 2017 | Fri
Dec 2 | Sat
Dec 3 | Sun
Dec 4 | Mon
Dec 5 | Tue
Dec 6 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Course-related - Library -

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

Dec 7 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

1 seat available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

11:00 am - 11:45 am

13 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

15 seats available

Dec 8 | Fri
Dec 9 | Sat