All Events

Feb 3, 2019 | Sun
Feb 4 | Mon

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

FULL

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

6 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

13 seats available

Feb 5 | Tue

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

Career Services Open House

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

100 seats available

Course Related - ePortfolios

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

8 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

10:15 am - 10:45 am

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

9:00 am - 9:30 am

8 seats available

Feb 6 | Wed

Course Related - Calculators

9:00 am - 9:30 am

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

10:00 am - 10:30 am

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

11:00 am - 11:30 am

FULL

Feb 7 | Thu

Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

11:30 am - 12:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

25 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Feb 8 | Fri

Course Related - Calculators

10:00 am - 10:30 am

11 seats available

Feb 9 | Sat
Feb 10 | Sun
Feb 11 | Mon
Feb 12 | Tue
Feb 13 | Wed

Course-related - Library

5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

25 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

1 seat available

Course Related - Calculators

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

5 seats available

Feb 14 | Thu

Course Related - ePortfolios

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

9 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

10:20 am - 11:00 am

FULL

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

9:30 am - 10:00 am

8 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

8:45 pm - 9:00 pm

25 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

8:30 pm - 8:45 pm

FULL

Feb 15 | Fri

Course Related - Calculators

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

1 seat available

Course-related - Library

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

25 seats available

Feb 16 | Sat
Feb 17 | Sun
Feb 18 | Mon
Feb 19 | Tue

Course-related - Library

9:15 am - 10:45 am

25 seats available

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

8 seats available

Course Related - ePortfolios

9:30 am - 10:45 am

15 seats available

Feb 20 | Wed

Course Related - Calculators

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

1 seat available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Google Drive

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

9 seats available

Feb 21 | Thu

Course Related - Calculators

9:30 am - 10:00 am

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

8:50 am - 9:30 am

FULL

Feb 22 | Fri

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

2 seats available

Feb 23 | Sat
Feb 24 | Sun
Feb 25 | Mon

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

11:00 am - 11:30 am

6 seats available

Feb 26 | Tue

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

9:30 am - 10:00 am

FULL

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

4 seats available

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Feb 27 | Wed

Einstein Talks! SciCafe

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

30 seats available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Feb 28 | Thu

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 12:00 am

25 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

9:30 am - 10:00 am

FULL

Mar 1, 2019 | Fri
Mar 2 | Sat
Mar 3 | Sun
Mar 4 | Mon

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Mar 5 | Tue

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Mar 6 | Wed
Mar 7 | Thu

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Mar 8 | Fri
Mar 9 | Sat
Mar 10 | Sun
Mar 11 | Mon

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

8 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Mar 12 | Tue

Course-related - Library

8:00 am - 9:15 am

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

8 seats available

Mar 13 | Wed

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Mar 14 | Thu

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

9:30 am - 10:00 am

9 seats available

Mar 15 | Fri
Mar 16 | Sat