All Events

Jun 3, 2018 | Sun
Jun 4 | Mon
Jun 5 | Tue
Jun 6 | Wed
Jun 7 | Thu
Jun 8 | Fri
Jun 9 | Sat
Jun 10 | Sun
Jun 11 | Mon

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Jun 12 | Tue

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Jun 13 | Wed

Course Related - Calculators

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

FULL

Jun 14 | Thu
Jun 15 | Fri
Jun 16 | Sat
Jun 17 | Sun
Jun 18 | Mon
Jun 19 | Tue
Jun 20 | Wed
Jun 21 | Thu
Jun 22 | Fri
Jun 23 | Sat
Jun 24 | Sun
Jun 25 | Mon

Physics I

06/25 1:30 pm - 07/13 4:30 pm

15 seats available

Chemistry

06/25 1:30 am - 07/13 4:30 pm

16 seats available

Electrical Circuits

06/25 2:30 pm - 07/13 5:30 pm

21 seats available

Statics

06/25 2:30 pm - 07/13 5:30 pm

21 seats available

AutoCad

06/25 2:30 am - 07/13 5:30 pm

21 seats available

Jun 26 | Tue
Jun 27 | Wed
Jun 28 | Thu
Jun 29 | Fri
Jun 30 | Sat
Jul 1, 2018 | Sun
Jul 2 | Mon
Jul 3 | Tue
Jul 4 | Wed
Jul 5 | Thu

Course-related - Library

10:35 am - 11:20 am

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

10:35 am - 11:20 am

25 seats available

Jul 6 | Fri
Jul 7 | Sat
Jul 8 | Sun
Jul 9 | Mon
Jul 10 | Tue
Jul 11 | Wed

Course Related - ePortfolios

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

FULL

Jul 12 | Thu
Jul 13 | Fri
Jul 14 | Sat