All Events

Sep 3, 2017 | Sun
Sep 4 | Mon
Sep 5 | Tue

Course Related - Calculators

1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

7 seats available

Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

9 seats available

Course Related - ePortfolios

9:30 am - 10:30 am

9 seats available

Sep 6 | Wed

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

9 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

13 seats available

Sep 7 | Thu

Course Related - Calculators

1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

11:45 am - 12:15 pm

6 seats available

Sep 8 | Fri

ePortfolio

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

9 seats available

Sep 9 | Sat
Sep 10 | Sun
Sep 11 | Mon

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

11 seats available

Sep 12 | Tue

Navigating Office Politics

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

14 seats available

Interview Skills

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

13 seats available

Course Related - ePortfolios

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

10 seats available

Negotiation Skills

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

13 seats available

Sep 13 | Wed

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Sep 14 | Thu

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 11:45 am

12 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

14 seats available

Sep 15 | Fri
Sep 16 | Sat
Sep 17 | Sun
Sep 18 | Mon

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

7 seats available

Sep 19 | Tue

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

8:45 am - 9:15 am

FULL

Sep 20 | Wed
Sep 21 | Thu
Sep 22 | Fri

How to Navigate the Job Fair

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

13 seats available

Majors & Careers

11:00 am - 11:45 am

11 seats available

Sep 23 | Sat
Sep 24 | Sun
Sep 25 | Mon

Course Related - Math Application

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Math Application

9:30 am - 10:00 am

FULL

Sep 26 | Tue

Course-related - Library -

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

25 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

8:30 am - 9:15 am

FULL

Effective Communication

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

9 seats available

Dare to Be Different - Non-traditional Careers

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

15 seats available

Know Your Rights at Work

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

13 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

9:30 am - 10:30 am

FULL

Sep 27 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

9:30 am - 10:15 am

25 seats available

Sep 28 | Thu

Course Related - Math Application

10:30 am - 11:00 am

FULL

Sep 29 | Fri
Sep 30 | Sat
Oct 1, 2017 | Sun
Oct 2 | Mon

Google Drive

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Oct 3 | Tue
Oct 4 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:30 pm - 9:45 pm

25 seats available

Oct 5 | Thu

Interview Skills

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

How to Navigate the Job Fair

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

15 seats available

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 6 | Fri
Oct 7 | Sat
Oct 8 | Sun
Oct 9 | Mon
Oct 10 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

11 seats available

How to Navigate the Job Fair

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

15 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

6 seats available

Oct 11 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library -

8:00 am - 9:15 pm

25 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Oct 12 | Thu

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

25 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

8 seats available

Oct 13 | Fri

Course-related - Library -

1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

25 seats available

Oct 14 | Sat

Course-related - Library -

12:30 pm - 3:15 pm

30 seats available