All Events

Aug 5, 2018 | Sun
Aug 6 | Mon
Aug 7 | Tue
Aug 8 | Wed
Aug 9 | Thu
Aug 10 | Fri
Aug 11 | Sat
Aug 12 | Sun
Aug 13 | Mon
Aug 14 | Tue
Aug 15 | Wed
Aug 16 | Thu
Aug 17 | Fri
Aug 18 | Sat
Aug 19 | Sun
Aug 20 | Mon
Aug 21 | Tue

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

Aug 22 | Wed
Aug 23 | Thu

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

Aug 24 | Fri
Aug 25 | Sat
Aug 26 | Sun
Aug 27 | Mon

Blackboard

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

11 seats available

Aug 28 | Tue

Course Related - Blackboard

10:00 am - 10:30 am

FULL

Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Aug 29 | Wed

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

5 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

FULL

Aug 30 | Thu

Course Related - Calculators

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

10:00 am - 10:30 am

7 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

FULL

Aug 31 | Fri

Course Related - Calculators

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

FULL

Course Related - Calculators

9:45 am - 10:15 am

7 seats available

Sep 1, 2018 | Sat
Sep 2 | Sun
Sep 3 | Mon
Sep 4 | Tue

Course-related - Library

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

5 seats available

Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

10 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

8 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

11 seats available

Course Related - Calculators

9:00 am - 9:30 am

FULL

Sep 5 | Wed

Course Related - ePortfolios

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

1 seat available

Course Related - Math Application

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

20 seats available

Course Related - Math Application

8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

20 seats available

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Sep 6 | Thu

Course Related - ePortfolios

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

9 seats available

Blackboard

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Sep 7 | Fri
Sep 8 | Sat
Sep 9 | Sun
Sep 10 | Mon

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

5 seats available

Sep 11 | Tue
Sep 12 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

7 seats available

Sep 13 | Thu

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Sep 14 | Fri

Google Drive

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Sep 15 | Sat