All Events

Apr 8, 2018 | Sun
Apr 9 | Mon

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

9 seats available

Apr 10 | Tue

Course-related - Library

10:00 am - 2:30 pm

25 seats available

Special Event

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

65 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

50 seats available

Apr 11 | Wed

Majors & Careers

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

11 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

14 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

47 seats available

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

25 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

11:00 am - 11:45 am

13 seats available

Apr 12 | Thu

Navigating the Job Fair

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

50 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

6 seats available

Apr 13 | Fri

Resume Checklist and Job Description Analysis

1:45 pm - 2:30 pm

15 seats available

Apr 14 | Sat
Apr 15 | Sun
Apr 16 | Mon
Apr 17 | Tue

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

11 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

10 seats available

Apr 18 | Wed

Job Fair Dress Rehearsal

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

39 seats available

Special Events

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

86 seats available

Apr 19 | Thu

Google Drive

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Apr 20 | Fri

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

Apr 21 | Sat
Apr 22 | Sun
Apr 23 | Mon

Blackboard

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Apr 24 | Tue
Apr 25 | Wed

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

9 seats available

Apr 26 | Thu

Career Coach Webinar

10:00 am - 10:45 am

95 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

11:00 am - 11:45 am

14 seats available

Non-Traditional Careers

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

12 seats available

Know Your Rights at Work

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

14 seats available

Apr 27 | Fri

Course-related - Library

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

25 seats available

EdTech Showcase

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

63 seats available

Apr 28 | Sat
Apr 29 | Sun
Apr 30 | Mon
May 1, 2018 | Tue

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

May 2 | Wed

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

9:30 am - 11:00 am

25 seats available

May 3 | Thu

Career Coach Webinar

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

89 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

12 seats available

May 4 | Fri
May 5 | Sat
May 6 | Sun
May 7 | Mon

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

May 8 | Tue

Special Events

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

94 seats available

May 9 | Wed

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

14 seats available

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Interview Skills

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

14 seats available

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

11:00 am - 11:45 am

12 seats available

May 10 | Thu
May 11 | Fri

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

11 seats available

May 12 | Sat
May 13 | Sun
May 14 | Mon
May 15 | Tue
May 16 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

May 17 | Thu
May 18 | Fri
May 19 | Sat