All Events

Mar 3, 2019 | Sun
Mar 4 | Mon

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Mar 5 | Tue

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 6 | Wed
Mar 7 | Thu
Mar 8 | Fri
Mar 9 | Sat
Mar 10 | Sun
Mar 11 | Mon

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Mar 12 | Tue

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 13 | Wed
Mar 14 | Thu

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Mar 15 | Fri
Mar 16 | Sat
Mar 17 | Sun
Mar 18 | Mon
Mar 19 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 20 | Wed

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 21 | Thu
Mar 22 | Fri
Mar 23 | Sat
Mar 24 | Sun
Mar 25 | Mon

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Mar 26 | Tue
Mar 27 | Wed
Mar 28 | Thu

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 29 | Fri
Mar 30 | Sat
Mar 31 | Sun
Apr 1, 2019 | Mon
Apr 2 | Tue

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 3 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 4 | Thu
Apr 5 | Fri

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 6 | Sat
Apr 7 | Sun
Apr 8 | Mon

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 9 | Tue

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 10 | Wed
Apr 11 | Thu
Apr 12 | Fri
Apr 13 | Sat