All Events

Sep 29, 2019 | Sun
Sep 30 | Mon
Oct 1, 2019 | Tue
Oct 2 | Wed

Navigating the Job Fair

10:00 am - 10:45 am

15 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Conflict Resolution

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Non-Traditional Careers

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

Oct 3 | Thu

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Oct 4 | Fri
Oct 5 | Sat
Oct 6 | Sun
Oct 7 | Mon

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Oct 8 | Tue
Oct 9 | Wed
Oct 10 | Thu

Resume & Employment Correspondence

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 11 | Fri

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 9:30 am

11 seats available

Oct 12 | Sat
Oct 13 | Sun
Oct 14 | Mon
Oct 15 | Tue

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

12 seats available

Google Drive

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 16 | Wed
Oct 17 | Thu

Navigating the Job Fair

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

Non-Traditional Careers

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Cultural Competency

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 18 | Fri
Oct 19 | Sat
Oct 20 | Sun
Oct 21 | Mon

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Oct 22 | Tue

Navigating the Job Fair

10:00 am - 10:45 am

15 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating the Job Fair

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

Oct 23 | Wed
Oct 24 | Thu
Oct 25 | Fri
Oct 26 | Sat
Oct 27 | Sun
Oct 28 | Mon
Oct 29 | Tue

Course-related - Library

12:30 pm - 2:01 pm

25 seats available

Course-related - Library

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Oct 30 | Wed

Resume & Employment Correspondence

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

15 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

12 seats available

Job Search

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 31 | Thu
Nov 1, 2019 | Fri
Nov 2 | Sat
Nov 3 | Sun
Nov 4 | Mon

Non-Traditional Careers

12:00 pm - 12:45 am

15 seats available

Nov 5 | Tue
Nov 6 | Wed
Nov 7 | Thu

Job Search

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

15 seats available

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Conflict Resolution

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Nov 8 | Fri

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Nov 9 | Sat