All Events

Oct 28, 2018 | Sun
Oct 29 | Mon
Oct 30 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 31 | Wed
Nov 1, 2018 | Thu

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

18 seats available

Nov 2 | Fri
Nov 3 | Sat
Nov 4 | Sun
Nov 5 | Mon

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Nov 6 | Tue

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11 seats available

Nov 7 | Wed
Nov 8 | Thu
Nov 9 | Fri
Nov 10 | Sat
Nov 11 | Sun
Nov 12 | Mon
Nov 13 | Tue
Nov 14 | Wed
Nov 15 | Thu
Nov 16 | Fri

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Nov 17 | Sat
Nov 18 | Sun
Nov 19 | Mon

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

18 seats available

Nov 20 | Tue
Nov 21 | Wed

Course-related - Library

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

25 seats available

Nov 22 | Thu
Nov 23 | Fri
Nov 24 | Sat
Nov 25 | Sun
Nov 26 | Mon

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Nov 27 | Tue
Nov 28 | Wed
Nov 29 | Thu
Nov 30 | Fri
Dec 1, 2018 | Sat
Dec 2 | Sun
Dec 3 | Mon
Dec 4 | Tue

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

19 seats available

Dec 5 | Wed
Dec 6 | Thu

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Dec 7 | Fri
Dec 8 | Sat