All Events

Oct 1, 2017 | Sun
Oct 2 | Mon

Google Drive

9:30 am - 10:00 am

12 seats available

Oct 3 | Tue
Oct 4 | Wed

Course-related - Library -

8:30 pm - 9:45 pm

25 seats available

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Course-related - Library -

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

25 seats available

Oct 5 | Thu

How to Navigate the Job Fair

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

15 seats available

Interview Skills

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

Negotiation Skills

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 6 | Fri
Oct 7 | Sat
Oct 8 | Sun
Oct 9 | Mon
Oct 10 | Tue

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

15 seats available

How to Navigate the Job Fair

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

15 seats available

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Social Media: LinkedIn 101/Facebook

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 11 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Oct 12 | Thu

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Oct 13 | Fri
Oct 14 | Sat
Oct 15 | Sun
Oct 16 | Mon

ePortfolio

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 17 | Tue
Oct 18 | Wed
Oct 19 | Thu
Oct 20 | Fri

Effective Communication

11:00 am - 11:45 am

14 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Oct 21 | Sat
Oct 22 | Sun
Oct 23 | Mon
Oct 24 | Tue

Google Drive

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Oct 25 | Wed

Dare to Be Different - Non-traditional Careers

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

15 seats available

Navigating Office Politics

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Majors & Careers

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Oct 26 | Thu
Oct 27 | Fri

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12 seats available

Oct 28 | Sat
Oct 29 | Sun
Oct 30 | Mon
Oct 31 | Tue

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

12 seats available

Nov 1, 2017 | Wed
Nov 2 | Thu

Navigating Office Politics

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

15 seats available

Interview Skills

3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

14 seats available

Negotiation Skills

11:00 am - 11:45 am

15 seats available

Nov 3 | Fri
Nov 4 | Sat
Nov 5 | Sun
Nov 6 | Mon
Nov 7 | Tue

Effective Communication

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

15 seats available

Resume/Cover Letter & Thank You Letter

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

15 seats available

How to handle conflict in the workplace

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

15 seats available

Nov 8 | Wed

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Nov 9 | Thu
Nov 10 | Fri
Nov 11 | Sat