Calendar View

Mar 1, 2015 | Sun
Mar 2 | Mon
Mar 3 | Tue
Mar 4 | Wed
Mar 5 | Thu

Blackboard Advanced

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Assessment Tools

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Mar 6 | Fri
Mar 7 | Sat
Mar 8 | Sun
Mar 9 | Mon
Mar 10 | Tue
Mar 11 | Wed
Mar 12 | Thu

Special Events

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

10 seats available

Smart Classroom Essentials

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 seats available

Blackboard Advanced

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 13 | Fri
Mar 14 | Sat
Mar 15 | Sun
Mar 16 | Mon
Mar 17 | Tue
Mar 18 | Wed
Mar 19 | Thu

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

10 seats available

Mar 20 | Fri
Mar 21 | Sat
Mar 22 | Sun
Mar 23 | Mon
Mar 24 | Tue
Mar 25 | Wed
Mar 26 | Thu

Assessment Tools

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 27 | Fri
Mar 28 | Sat
Mar 29 | Sun
Mar 30 | Mon
Mar 31 | Tue
Apr 1, 2015 | Wed

Web 2.0 Tools

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Apr 2 | Thu
Apr 3 | Fri
Apr 4 | Sat