Calendar View

Aug 12, 2018 | Sun
Aug 13 | Mon
Aug 14 | Tue
Aug 15 | Wed
Aug 16 | Thu
Aug 17 | Fri
Aug 18 | Sat
Aug 19 | Sun
Aug 20 | Mon
Aug 21 | Tue
Aug 22 | Wed
Aug 23 | Thu
Aug 24 | Fri
Aug 25 | Sat
Aug 26 | Sun
Aug 27 | Mon

Blackboard Essentials

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Aug 28 | Tue

ePortfolios

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Aug 29 | Wed

Lecture Capture

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

10 seats available

Aug 30 | Thu
Aug 31 | Fri
Sep 1, 2018 | Sat
Sep 2 | Sun
Sep 3 | Mon
Sep 4 | Tue

Lecture Capture

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Sep 5 | Wed

ePortfolios

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Panopto Lecture Capture Showcase

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Sep 6 | Thu

Blackboard Essentials

9:30 am - 4:45 pm

12 seats available

Sep 7 | Fri
Sep 8 | Sat
Sep 9 | Sun
Sep 10 | Mon
Sep 11 | Tue
Sep 12 | Wed

iPads in the Classroom Showcase

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

15 seats available

Sep 13 | Thu

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Sep 14 | Fri
Sep 15 | Sat