Calendar View

Feb 11, 2018 | Sun
Feb 12 | Mon
Feb 13 | Tue
Feb 14 | Wed

Assessment Tools

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Lecture Capture

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

9 seats available

Feb 15 | Thu

Lecture Capture

11:00 am - 11:45 am

7 seats available

Blackboard Advanced

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Feb 16 | Fri
Feb 17 | Sat
Feb 18 | Sun
Feb 19 | Mon
Feb 20 | Tue
Feb 21 | Wed

Assessment Tools

11:00 am - 11:30 am

9 seats available

Blackboard Grade Center

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Feb 22 | Thu

Assessment Tools

11:00 am - 11:30 am

8 seats available

Blackboard Grade Center

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

7 seats available

Feb 23 | Fri
Feb 24 | Sat
Feb 25 | Sun
Feb 26 | Mon
Feb 27 | Tue
Feb 28 | Wed

Blackboard Advanced

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Assessment Tools

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

10 seats available

Mar 1, 2018 | Thu

Assessment Tools

11:00 am - 11:30 am

9 seats available

Assessment Tools

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

9 seats available

Mar 2 | Fri
Mar 3 | Sat
Mar 4 | Sun
Mar 5 | Mon
Mar 6 | Tue
Mar 7 | Wed

Focus On Technology

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

11 seats available

Mar 8 | Thu

Focus On Technology

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 9 | Fri
Mar 10 | Sat
Mar 11 | Sun
Mar 12 | Mon
Mar 13 | Tue
Mar 14 | Wed

Blackboard Collaborate

11:00 am - 11:45 am

12 seats available

Mar 15 | Thu

Blackboard Collaborate

11:00 am - 11:45 am

11 seats available

Mar 16 | Fri
Mar 17 | Sat