Calendar View

Sep 17, 2017 | Sun
Sep 18 | Mon
Sep 19 | Tue
Sep 20 | Wed
Sep 21 | Thu
Sep 22 | Fri
Sep 23 | Sat
Sep 24 | Sun
Sep 25 | Mon
Sep 26 | Tue
Sep 27 | Wed

Blackboard Essentials

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

7 seats available

Sep 28 | Thu

Assessment Tools

11:00 am - 11:30 am

10 seats available

Sep 29 | Fri
Sep 30 | Sat
Oct 1, 2017 | Sun
Oct 2 | Mon
Oct 3 | Tue
Oct 4 | Wed
Oct 5 | Thu

Lecture Capture

11:00 am - 11:45 am

8 seats available

Blackboard Grade Center

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Oct 6 | Fri
Oct 7 | Sat
Oct 8 | Sun
Oct 9 | Mon
Oct 10 | Tue
Oct 11 | Wed
Oct 12 | Thu

Web 2.0 Tools

11:00 am - 11:45 am

11 seats available

Blackboard Grade Center

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

8 seats available

Oct 13 | Fri
Oct 14 | Sat
Oct 15 | Sun
Oct 16 | Mon
Oct 17 | Tue
Oct 18 | Wed
Oct 19 | Thu

Web 2.0 Tools

11:00 am - 11:45 am

9 seats available

Oct 20 | Fri
Oct 21 | Sat