Calendar View

Feb 28, 2021 | Sun
Mar 1, 2021 | Mon

Adaptive Release & Course Reports

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

17 seats available

Mar 2 | Tue
Mar 3 | Wed

Workshop Registration System

11:00 am - 12:15 pm

FULL

Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

10 seats available

Mar 4 | Thu
Mar 5 | Fri
Mar 6 | Sat
Mar 7 | Sun
Mar 8 | Mon
Mar 9 | Tue
Mar 10 | Wed
Mar 11 | Thu

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

11 seats available

Mar 12 | Fri

Adaptive Release & Course Reports

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

16 seats available

Mar 13 | Sat
Mar 14 | Sun
Mar 15 | Mon

Creating Tests

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

17 seats available

Mar 16 | Tue
Mar 17 | Wed
Mar 18 | Thu
Mar 19 | Fri
Mar 20 | Sat
Mar 21 | Sun
Mar 22 | Mon

Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

18 seats available

Mar 23 | Tue

ePortfolios

11:00 am - 11:45 am

19 seats available

Mar 24 | Wed

Panopto

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

17 seats available

Mar 25 | Thu
Mar 26 | Fri

Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

19 seats available

Mar 27 | Sat
Mar 28 | Sun
Mar 29 | Mon
Mar 30 | Tue
Mar 31 | Wed
Apr 1, 2021 | Thu
Apr 2 | Fri
Apr 3 | Sat