Calendar View

Jan 15, 2017 | Sun
Jan 16 | Mon
Jan 17 | Tue
Jan 18 | Wed
Jan 19 | Thu
Jan 20 | Fri
Jan 21 | Sat
Jan 22 | Sun
Jan 23 | Mon
Jan 24 | Tue
Jan 25 | Wed
Jan 26 | Thu
Jan 27 | Fri
Jan 28 | Sat
Jan 29 | Sun
Jan 30 | Mon
Jan 31 | Tue
Feb 1, 2017 | Wed

Blackboard Advanced

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 seats available

Feb 2 | Thu

Blackboard Essentials

3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

11 seats available

Feb 3 | Fri
Feb 4 | Sat
Feb 5 | Sun
Feb 6 | Mon
Feb 7 | Tue
Feb 8 | Wed

ePortfolios

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Web 2.0 Tools

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

12 seats available

Feb 9 | Thu

Blackboard Essentials

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

12 seats available

Blackboard Advanced

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

11 seats available

Feb 10 | Fri
Feb 11 | Sat
Feb 12 | Sun
Feb 13 | Mon
Feb 14 | Tue
Feb 15 | Wed
Feb 16 | Thu

Blackboard Grade Center

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Feb 17 | Fri
Feb 18 | Sat