Calendar View

Feb 10, 2019 | Sun
Feb 11 | Mon
Feb 12 | Tue
Feb 13 | Wed
Feb 14 | Thu

Hands on Technology

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

iPads in the Classroom Showcase

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

9 seats available

Feb 15 | Fri
Feb 16 | Sat
Feb 17 | Sun
Feb 18 | Mon
Feb 19 | Tue
Feb 20 | Wed
Feb 21 | Thu

ePortfolios

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

9 seats available

Feb 22 | Fri
Feb 23 | Sat
Feb 24 | Sun
Feb 25 | Mon
Feb 26 | Tue
Feb 27 | Wed
Feb 28 | Thu

Hands on Technology

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

10 seats available

Mar 1, 2019 | Fri
Mar 2 | Sat
Mar 3 | Sun
Mar 4 | Mon
Mar 5 | Tue
Mar 6 | Wed
Mar 7 | Thu
Mar 8 | Fri
Mar 9 | Sat
Mar 10 | Sun
Mar 11 | Mon
Mar 12 | Tue
Mar 13 | Wed
Mar 14 | Thu

Hands on Technology

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

8 seats available

Mar 15 | Fri
Mar 16 | Sat