Calendar View

Mar 18, 2018 | Sun
Mar 19 | Mon
Mar 20 | Tue
Mar 21 | Wed

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

11 seats available

Mar 22 | Thu

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

10 seats available

Mar 23 | Fri
Mar 24 | Sat
Mar 25 | Sun
Mar 26 | Mon
Mar 27 | Tue
Mar 28 | Wed
Mar 29 | Thu
Mar 30 | Fri
Mar 31 | Sat
Apr 1, 2018 | Sun
Apr 2 | Mon
Apr 3 | Tue
Apr 4 | Wed
Apr 5 | Thu
Apr 6 | Fri
Apr 7 | Sat
Apr 8 | Sun
Apr 9 | Mon
Apr 10 | Tue
Apr 11 | Wed
Apr 12 | Thu

Hostos Social Network

11:00 am - 11:45 am

10 seats available

Focus On Technology

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

11 seats available

Apr 13 | Fri
Apr 14 | Sat
Apr 15 | Sun
Apr 16 | Mon
Apr 17 | Tue
Apr 18 | Wed

Focus On Technology

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 19 | Thu

Focus On Technology

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

Apr 20 | Fri
Apr 21 | Sat