Calendar View

Sep 24, 2017 | Sun
Sep 25 | Mon

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

15 seats available

Sep 26 | Tue
Sep 27 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

13 seats available

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

20 seats available

Sep 28 | Thu

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

18 seats available

Sep 29 | Fri
Sep 30 | Sat
Oct 1, 2017 | Sun
Oct 2 | Mon
Oct 3 | Tue

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

19 seats available

Oct 4 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

20 seats available

Oct 5 | Thu

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

20 seats available

Oct 6 | Fri
Oct 7 | Sat
Oct 8 | Sun
Oct 9 | Mon
Oct 10 | Tue

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

19 seats available

Oct 11 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

20 seats available

Oct 12 | Thu
Oct 13 | Fri

Hostos Teaching Institute

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

19 seats available

Oct 14 | Sat
Oct 15 | Sun
Oct 16 | Mon
Oct 17 | Tue
Oct 18 | Wed

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

19 seats available

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

20 seats available

Oct 19 | Thu

Mindful Conversations

2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

20 seats available

Oct 20 | Fri
Oct 21 | Sat
Oct 22 | Sun
Oct 23 | Mon

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

20 seats available

Oct 24 | Tue
Oct 25 | Wed

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

19 seats available

Oct 26 | Thu
Oct 27 | Fri
Oct 28 | Sat