Calendar View

Oct 18, 2020 | Sun
Oct 19 | Mon
Oct 20 | Tue
Oct 21 | Wed
Oct 22 | Thu

CTL Virtual Lounge

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

94 seats available

Oct 23 | Fri
Oct 24 | Sat
Oct 25 | Sun
Oct 26 | Mon

CTL Virtual Lounge

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

20 seats available

Oct 27 | Tue
Oct 28 | Wed
Oct 29 | Thu
Oct 30 | Fri
Oct 31 | Sat
Nov 1, 2020 | Sun
Nov 2 | Mon
Nov 3 | Tue

Humanizing our Online Teaching Journey.......

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

20 seats available

Nov 4 | Wed
Nov 5 | Thu
Nov 6 | Fri
Nov 7 | Sat
Nov 8 | Sun
Nov 9 | Mon
Nov 10 | Tue
Nov 11 | Wed

Hostos Reads

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

15 seats available

Nov 12 | Thu
Nov 13 | Fri
Nov 14 | Sat
Nov 15 | Sun
Nov 16 | Mon
Nov 17 | Tue
Nov 18 | Wed
Nov 19 | Thu
Nov 20 | Fri
Nov 21 | Sat