Calendar View

Feb 11, 2018 | Sun
Feb 12 | Mon
Feb 13 | Tue

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

7 seats available

Special Events

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

48 seats available

Feb 14 | Wed
Feb 15 | Thu
Feb 16 | Fri
Feb 17 | Sat
Feb 18 | Sun
Feb 19 | Mon
Feb 20 | Tue
Feb 21 | Wed
Feb 22 | Thu

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

10 seats available

Feb 23 | Fri
Feb 24 | Sat
Feb 25 | Sun
Feb 26 | Mon
Feb 27 | Tue
Feb 28 | Wed

Special Events

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

76 seats available

Mar 1, 2018 | Thu
Mar 2 | Fri

Online Seminar

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

18 seats available

Mar 3 | Sat
Mar 4 | Sun
Mar 5 | Mon
Mar 6 | Tue
Mar 7 | Wed

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

18 seats available

Mar 8 | Thu
Mar 9 | Fri

Hostos Teaching Institute

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

18 seats available

Mar 10 | Sat
Mar 11 | Sun
Mar 12 | Mon

Mindful Conversations

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

18 seats available

Mar 13 | Tue
Mar 14 | Wed
Mar 15 | Thu
Mar 16 | Fri
Mar 17 | Sat