Calendar View

Feb 11, 2018 | Sun
Feb 12 | Mon
Feb 13 | Tue

Course Related - Math Application

10:00 am - 10:30 am

FULL

ePortfolio

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

9 seats available

Feb 14 | Wed

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

11 seats available

Feb 15 | Thu

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

6 seats available

Feb 16 | Fri
Feb 17 | Sat
Feb 18 | Sun
Feb 19 | Mon
Feb 20 | Tue
Feb 21 | Wed

Google Drive

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

10 seats available

Feb 22 | Thu

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

9:30 am - 10:00 am

11 seats available

Feb 23 | Fri

ePortfolio

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

6 seats available

Feb 24 | Sat
Feb 25 | Sun
Feb 26 | Mon

Blackboard

11:00 am - 11:30 am

11 seats available

Feb 27 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

9:30 am - 10:00 am

9 seats available

Feb 28 | Wed
Mar 1, 2018 | Thu

ePortfolio

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

11 seats available

Mar 2 | Fri
Mar 3 | Sat
Mar 4 | Sun
Mar 5 | Mon
Mar 6 | Tue

ePortfolio

9:30 am - 10:30 am

12 seats available

Presenting with MS PowerPoint

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12 seats available

Mar 7 | Wed

Formatting, Page Layout and Headers/Footers in MS Word

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

12 seats available

Mar 8 | Thu
Mar 9 | Fri
Mar 10 | Sat
Mar 11 | Sun
Mar 12 | Mon

Google Drive

11:00 am - 11:30 am

12 seats available

ePortfolio

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

11 seats available

Mar 13 | Tue

Automating Calculations with MS Excel

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

11 seats available

Mar 14 | Wed
Mar 15 | Thu
Mar 16 | Fri
Mar 17 | Sat